Foundation Designs

  • Foundation Design for Tensioned Fabric Membrane Structures
  • Foundation Design for Metal Buildings
  • Solar Panel and Light Pole Pier Foundations
  • CAD Drafting
  • Code studies
  • Concrete Piers
  • Helical Piles
  • Walls and Footings
  • Solar Canopies

Agricultural Facilities

  • Structural Design of Agricultural Facilities
  • Ethanol Producing Support Systems
  • Tower Supports, Trusses, Feed Mills
  • Structural Reviews and Value Engineering
  • Preliminary Design and Layouts
  • Livestock Housing and Riding Arenas
  • Cost and Feasibility studies
  • USDA-NRCS Design – TSP Provider
  • Materials and Construction Specifications

Commercial and Industrial Applications

  • Light Pole and Foundation Pier Design
  • Finite Element Analysis (FEA)
  • Tensioned Fabric Design
  • Pipe Supports and Pipe Stress Analysis
  • Salt Storage Facilities
  • Value Engineering
  • Project Planning
  • Building Design
  • Preliminary Layouts
  • Architectural Rendering for Preliminary Evaluation
  • AutoCAD Latest Edition
image5

PE LICENSES in 31 US States

  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Georgia
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Dakota
  • Texas
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming

OUR STAFF

Drafting

Frances Swift

CAD Drafter/Designer
francess@servinskyeng.com

Oliver Crosby

CAD Drafter/Designer
oliverc@servinskyeng.com

Hans Lorenz

CAD Drafter/Designer
hansl@servinskyeng.com

Engineering

Mark Servinsky P.E.

Principal
marks@servinskyeng.com

Daniel Rozema

Project Engineer
danielr@servinskyeng.com

Joshua DeRitter

Project Engineer/EIT
joshuad@servinskyeng.com

Other Services

Jane Servinsky

Accounting Services
janes@servinskyeng.com

Erika Homkes

Office Manager
erikah@servinskyeng.com